Logo myroCARD

A nature experience of a special kind
MyroStar is a plant jewel with extraordinary capacities. In times of water shortage the plant dries out without suffering damages. Its leaves shrink to a fraction of the initial size and get inconspicuous. In this state it can survive long periods of drought. When the first rains come the plant awakes to new live within a few hours. Its rolled up leaves are filled with fresh vitality, roll out and turn green again. MyroStar is a real resurrection plant. Some days later the first flowers appear. An impressive flowerage starts.

MyroStar is able to pass through the cycle of desiccation and revival several times
Therefore it is also suited for people which often forget watering their plants or which are absent for longer periods. MyroStar will simply enter the dry state and can be reactivated with water whenever desired.
As resurrection plant, MyroStar has a great affinity to Easter, the festival of resurrection.

Produkt myroSTAR

Origins of MyroStar
MyroStar is indigenous to Africa. It mainly grows at altitudes of 1’000 to 2’000 m in shallow pits with poor soil, where water accumulates during rainy seasons. The plant is adapted to extreme conditions and thrives fully exposed to the sun as well as in semishade.


Tips for care
MyroStar thrives best in a light, sunny position. After the last frost, it can be placed outside. During summer it grows and flowers luxuriously. MyroStar responds well to being watered and fertilized. In autumn let the plant go into the dry state. To do this MyroStar is placed in a dry, sunny position and no more water is given. In this condition MyroStar will successfully overwinter and can be reactivated with water. A high humidity develops in the delivered miniature greenhouse, which is optimum for quickly reactivating the plant.

Contents
Dry miraculous flower, miniaturized greenhouse (consisting of a planter and a transparent cover) and cultivation instructions.
Box size: 9 x 9 x 12.5 cm
Unit size: 20 pieces


Produkt myroSTAR

Logo myroCARD

Une expérience naturelle exceptionnelle
MyroStar est un joyau parmi les plantes. Elle fait preuve de capacités extraordinaires. Lors de pénuries d’eau, la plante se dessèche sans subir de dégâts. A ce moment ses feuilles se rétrécissent à une fraction de l’état initiale et deviennent près qu’inapparentes. Ainsi la plante survit pendant de longues périodes de sécheresse. Lors des premières pluies elle réanime. Ses feuilles sèches retrouvent une vitalité nouvelle et reverdissent : MyroStar est une vraie plante à résurrection. Quelques jours plus tard apparaissent les premières fleurs et une floraison impressionnante commence.

MyroStar est capable de se renouveler plusieurs fois après des périodes de sécheresse
Ainsi elle se prête très bien pour des personnes, qui oublient souvent l’arrosage ou qui sont absentes pendant une longue période. MyroStar entrera simplement dans l’état desséché et peut être réactiver par de l’eau au retour.
Comme plante à résurrection MyroStar possède une grande affinité avec Pâques, la fête de la résurrection.

 Produkt myroSTAR

Origine de MyroStar
MyroStar provient de l’Afrique. Elle pousse aux altitudes de 1'000 m à 2'000 m dans des petits creux contenant de la terre pauvre et qui se remplient d’eau pendant la saison des pluies. Habituée aux climats extrêmes, elle pousse en plein soleil ainsi qu’en pénombre.

Conseils de culture
MyroStar préfère un emplacement lumineux. Après la période des gels elle peut être installé à l’extérieur. En été elle pousse et fleure luxueusement. Dans sa phase de croissance, MyroStar appréciera un arrosage régulier et un apport d’engrais. En automne, il faut laisser MyroStar entrer dans sa période d’hivernage. Pour cela elle est installé dans un emplacement sec et ensoleillé. Elle n’est plus arrosée.  Dans l’état sec elle passe l’hiver sans dommages. Avec de l’eau elle sera réactivée plus tard. Dans la serre miniature fournit peut se développer un fort taux d’humidité, condition optimale à la réactivation rapide d la plante.

Composition
Une fleure miraculeuse sèche, une serre miniature (composée d’un cache-pot et d’un couvercle transparent) et des instructions de culture.
Dimension de la boîte : 9 x 9 x 12.5 cm
Carton à 20 pièces.


Produkt myroSTAR